Lighthouse 01

I know it’s been over a month since I last posted.  Maybe I should change the name of this blog to The Monthly Painting.  I actually have a drawing in progress that I can post the “process” pictures of.  I’ll get that posted sometime today.

Did this acrylic painting in a C.E. class I’m taking at the university. Still need to figure the mysteries surrounding acrylics, but this came out a little nicer than I thought it would.  10×15 140lb watercolor paper, two coats of gesso.

About D Glenn Casey

Click the About tag in the menu above.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

