Sketchbook Follies 07

Here is another installment of Sketchbook Follies. My sketchbook is becoming my best friend right now and that is as it should be. This is another piece done for my DrawSpace.com lesson plan. This is from the second lesson where we draw a medieval spoon and the face of a young woman. I think I rushed the spoon just a little, but I think it came out fine. And the portrait came out really nice. This was a good setup for the next week’s lessons, which were more face or portrait drawings. 

 So, until next week, keep on drawing. 

About D Glenn Casey

Click the About tag in the menu above.
This entry was posted in drawing, sketch, still life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

