Day 21 – 30 in 30 Challenge – Tangerine 04

Here is something a little different. I just have not had the time to pick up any brushes today, but I had a few minutes to stop by Michaels to pick up some Masters Brush Cleaner. While there I was browsing through the paper section (always a dangerous thing for me) and I came across these nice, sketch books for five dollars. I’m used to buying the Canson or Strathmore sketch and drawing books with the spiral bindings and cardstock covers, so I decided to splurge just a little and buy one of these hard cover sketch books. And I was able to find a few minutes to break it in this evening. The subject should look familiar. Another tangerine. Tomorrow, it’s back to the fruit basket. I want that one finished before the end of the challenge so I need to hop to it. 

About D Glenn Casey

Click the About tag in the menu above.
This entry was posted in pencil, sketch, tangerines. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

