Day 23 – 30 in 30 Challenge – Rose ACEO

ACEO Rose 01
©2014 Dave Casey
3.5×2.5″ – oil on stretched canvas
Not for sale.

I was looking back in my posts and I realized that I never posted this painting. And it comes with a fantabulous video! How cool is that?

This was just a quickie done to test out my new video camera to see if it would fit the bill for posting on YouTube. It seems to be able to do most of what I want, so I’ll use it until I can afford something better.

3.5×2.5″ ACEO oil on stretched canvas.


About D Glenn Casey

Click the About tag in the menu above.
This entry was posted in ACEO, flowers, oil, painting, rose, still life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

