Figure study 015

Figure 015a 14x14 charcoal on newsprint - Dave Casey - TheDailyPainter.jpg
Figure Drawing 015
©2014 Dave Casey
14×14″ – Charcoal on newsprint
Price NFS

Another adventure into the world of figure drawing. I like this one, but I can see a couple of things I’ll go back and change later. I like to let a piece of work sit and marinate for a day or so, someplace where I can see it. As I look it over I see the things that need work and then I go in and finish it.

About D Glenn Casey

Click the About tag in the menu above.
This entry was posted in charcoal, drawing, female, figurative, figure, nude, sketch. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

