30-in-30 Challenge – Google Barns 19

Google Barns 19
©2015 Dave Casey
11×14″ – oil on stretched canvas

Spent the majority of time today on the roof line of the barn. It was off a bit in the perspective department and I had to bring it back. Now I’m quite a bit happier with it. I will need to do just a little touch up to the barn and the rest of the buildings before I’ll be happy. I also need to retouch the tree branches in the lower right part of the tree. After that I’ll take care of the foreground and then start of the finish of the painting.

About D Glenn Casey

Click the About tag in the menu above.
This entry was posted in 11x14, barn, farm, landscape, oil, painting, winter. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

