Sketchbook Follies 10

Well, it appears I won’t get thirty barns finished, but that’s okay. I have been keeping myself busy. Here are two figure sketches done over the past couple of days. My intention is to put in a big push for the rest of the week and see how many small barn paintings I can come up with. I should be able to get to the 20 or 21 mark.  Honey Bunny wants to put them all up in a bunch on the living room wall.  We’ll see.

 Drawing practice
©2015 Dave Casey
7×5″ – pencil on newsprint

  Drawing practice
©2015 Dave Casey
7×5″ – colored charcoal on newsprint
 
About D Glenn Casey

Click the About tag in the menu above.
This entry was posted in 5x7, drawing, female, figurative, figure, pastel, pencil. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

