New blog location

In a couple of weeks Google is going to pull the plug on a lot of blogs that have anything that could even be remotely considered adult in nature. That includes those of us, who are artists, that may post a figure sketch or painting. Though they CLAIM that artists aren’t their main target, I get the feeling that we’re going to be hammered hard anyway. So, I have proactively addressed the situation by creating a new blog here at WordPress. Within the next couple of days a new re-direct should take affect and you won’t even find the old blog when you type in www.TheDailyPainter.com. You will end up at the new blog. Hopefully those of you who have chosen to follow me, and I do appreciate each and every one of you, will find your way over to this new blog and decide to follow me again.

Come on in and watch out for the dust. I’m still rebuilding.

About D Glenn Casey

Click the About tag in the menu above.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New blog location

  1. Roseanne says:

    Hi Dave,
    Thanks for the heads up!
    I might start following you on Facebook since I do not have an account with WordPress at this time, my email is overloaded, and I rarely use the ‘feeds’.

    I will look into this further however and may opt to change over soon as well.
    Roseanne

    Like

Leave a Reply

