Sunset Flock of Birds 01

Sunset Flock of Birds 01 Dave Casey The Daily Painter oil on canvas paintingSunset Flock of Birds 01
©2016 Dave Casey
12×24″ – oil on stretched canvas (2 12×12″)
Check DPW Gallery for Available Artwork & Auctions

As promised, here is the piece that is going to the Square Foot show in Bismarck, ND. I enjoyed doing this one so much that I intend to do a much larger piece, probably in 24×36″ or 36×48″ range. Maybe both, I don’t know yet. I have a couple of other pieces I need to get finished before I start on anything else.

Not to mention I also have another episode in my Tales of Garlan stories to finish and get ready to put out on the Kindle. That needs to be done by the 21st of this month or I need to push the publication date back a week or two. I’ll have a better idea about that next week.

About D Glenn Casey

Click the About tag in the menu above.
This entry was posted in bird, birding, painting, sunset, trees and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

