Day 05 in the 30-in-30 Challenge

160420 - Wine and Grapes

Wine and Grapes
©2016 Dave Casey
8×10″ – oil on linen panel
Check DPW Gallery for Available Artwork & Auctions

Here is the day five painting of the 30-in-30 challenge. I’ve done this kind of painting many times and many times I’ve been dissatisfied with it. This is one of those times and this painting no longer survives. It has been wiped. Maybe tomorrow will bring success.

On another note, I just got my manuscript back from my editor for the fourth in my Tales of Garlan series and I have submitted it to Amazon. It should be live by the time I get out of bed tomorrow morning.

About D Glenn Casey

Click the About tag in the menu above.
This entry was posted in painting and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

