Day 11 in the 30-in-30 Challenge

11-those-eyesThose Eyes
©2016 Dave Casey
6×6″ – oil on wood panel
Check DPW Gallery for Available Artwork & Auctions

Finally! I was able to complete a painting that I wanted to keep. There were four paintings done on this panel and this was the keeper. Is it a masterpiece? No. But I like it. This is day eleven in the 30-in-30 painting challenge.

About D Glenn Casey

Click the About tag in the menu above.
This entry was posted in 30-in-30 challenge, painting and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 11 in the 30-in-30 Challenge

  1. Hi, I’m part of the 30 day challenge, and I saw this pic while scrolling thru entries. Excellent job on this. I really like the style, I would compare you to Picasso, but I don’t like comparisons – this seems like it is your own style. Just wanted to reach out and tell you how much I enjoy looking at this, it grabbed my eye and made me stare! Great job! Peg Fulton

    Like

Leave a Reply

