BAGA Show Painting #1 – Wine Bottle and Glass

15BAGA01bBAGA Square Foot Show Painting #1
Wine Bottle & Glass
©2015 Dave Casey
12×12″ – oil on stretched canvas
Daily Paintworks Gallery for Available Artwork

I just finished this first of two paintings going into the Bismark Art Galleries Association annual Square Foot Show.  I have one more to finish before sending them to the show.  I’ve been working a lot on my class paintings, so I haven’t had the time or energy to get the show paintings done, but that changes after this weekend.  It’s the last class.  Then I’ll have about three weeks to finish the show paintings and get them shipped to the show.

About D Glenn Casey

Click the About tag in the menu above.
This entry was posted in Show entries and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to BAGA Show Painting #1 – Wine Bottle and Glass

  1. Pingback: BAGA Show Painting #2 – Not Christina’s World | The Daily Painter

Leave a comment